HomepageWhats OnLearn!EducationDatabasePerformersHistoryShop
gallery festivals sessions events calendar

What's On - Feaillere-taghyrtyn

The Isle of Man has a lively scene of pub sessions, concerts, dance displays and festivals. These pages will direct you to what’s on so that you can encounter Manx music and dance in whichever context you’re looking for. Click on the links if you're just interested in Festivals or Sessions

Jun 2019
Date(s) Time Event
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 to Fri, 28 Jun 2019 Mananan Festival
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 all day! MAKE MUSIC DAY IOM
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 5.30pm Caarjyn Cooidjagh - Mass at Mananan Festival
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 7.30pm Caarjyn Cooidjagh at Peel Cathedral
Jul 2019
Date(s) Time Event
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 Tynwald Day 2019
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 to Sun, 21 Jul 2019 Yn Chruinnaght Celtic Gathering
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 to Sun, 21 Jul 2019 Dark Horse music festival
Aug 2019
Date(s) Time Event
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 to Mon, 11 Nov 2019 Fesfival Interceltique de Lorient, Brittany