HomepageWhats OnLearn!EducationDatabasePerformersHistoryShop
gallery festivals sessions events calendar

What's On - Feaillere-taghyrtyn

The Isle of Man has a lively scene of pub sessions, concerts, dance displays and festivals. These pages will direct you to what’s on so that you can encounter Manx music and dance in whichever context you’re looking for. Click on the links if you're just interested in Festivals or Sessions

Feb 2019
Date(s) Time Event
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 8pm Maughold Manx Concert
Mar 2019
Date(s) Time Event
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 7.30pm Braaid Eisteddfod
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 8pm Paddy's Night
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 Livestock
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 to Thu, 04 Apr 2019 daytime Manx Folk Awards 2019 Aundyryn Kiaull-Theay Vannin
Apr 2019
Date(s) Time Event
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 to Mon, 08 Apr 2019 Shennaghys Jiu Celtic Festival
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 3pm Rushen Silver Band 70th anniversary
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 to Sat, 04 May 2019 Manx Music Festival - the Guild
Jun 2019
Date(s) Time Event
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 to Fri, 28 Jun 2019 Mananan Festival
Jul 2019
Date(s) Time Event
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 to Sun, 21 Jul 2019 Yn Chruinnaght Celtic Gathering
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 to Sun, 21 Jul 2019 Dark Horse music festival