HomepageWhats OnLearn!EducationDatabasePerformersHistoryShop
gallery festivals sessions events calendar

What's On - Feaillere-taghyrtyn

The Isle of Man has a lively scene of pub sessions, concerts, dance displays and festivals. These pages will direct you to what’s on so that you can encounter Manx music and dance in whichever context you’re looking for. Click on the links if you're just interested in Festivals or Sessions

Apr 2019
Date(s) Time Event
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 7.30pm Post-Guild Concert in St Johns
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 3pm Rushen Silver Band 70th anniversary
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 to Sat, 04 May 2019 Manx Music Festival - the Guild
May 2019
Date(s) Time Event
Sun, 05 May 2019 Oie Voaldyn
Sat, 18 May 2019 tbc Gig with Scottish piper Finlay MacDonald & guitarist Malcolm Stitt
Jun 2019
Date(s) Time Event
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 to Fri, 28 Jun 2019 Mananan Festival
Jul 2019
Date(s) Time Event
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 to Sun, 21 Jul 2019 Yn Chruinnaght Celtic Gathering
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 to Sun, 21 Jul 2019 Dark Horse music festival