HomepageWhats OnLearn!EducationDatabasePerformersHistoryShop
gallery festivals sessions events calendar

What's On - Feaillere-taghyrtyn

The Isle of Man has a lively scene of pub sessions, concerts, dance displays and festivals. These pages will direct you to what’s on so that you can encounter Manx music and dance in whichever context you’re looking for. Click on the links if you're just interested in Festivals or Sessions

Dec 2016
Date(s) Time Event
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 to Sat, 06 May 2017 Monday to Saturday 10am - 5pm Sophia Morrison: The First Curator
Apr 2017
Date(s) Time Event
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 to Mon, 29 May 2017 Manx Music, Speech and Dance Festival / The Guild
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 to Sun, 30 Apr 2017 Shetland Folk Festival - Mec Lir
May 2017
Date(s) Time Event
Wed, 03 May 2017 to Fri, 05 May 2017 Celtic Media Festival 2017 - Isle of Man
Wed, 10 May 2017 7.30pm Post Guild Concert - St Johns
Fri, 12 May 2017 to Sun, 14 May 2017 Cyclefest
Tue, 16 May 2017 to Wed, 17 May 2017 What a Life! Music from the IOM
Jun 2017
Date(s) Time Event
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 Clash Vooar, The Mollags and Scran in Concert
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 Ruth Keggin Band - Mananan Festival
Jul 2017
Date(s) Time Event
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 to Sat, 15 Jul 2017 Yn Chruinnaght presents Celtfest Isle of Man
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 to Sun, 30 Jul 2017 Birlinn Jiarg at Warwick Folk Festival